Since 2017, we have deliberately not sent out Christmas presents and instead support three charitable organisations in their important work.

WEISSER RING
A German association that helps the victims of crime and violence as well as their relatives.

Plant-for-the-Planet
“Let’s plant a million trees in every country in the world!” - this is the aim of Plant-for-the-Planet, a children’s and youth initiative. It is the cheapest and easiest way to bind CO2, hit zero carbon emissions and alleviate the climate crisis.

The UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR)
The UN Refugee Agency operates worldwide and steps in wherever people are risking their lives to seek protection and refuge. In emergency situations, UNHCR aid workers are often the first people on the scene, helping to supply refugees with everything they need to survive.

Donation Feedback

Commitment –
Acting responsibly

 

Being responsible and striving towards sustainability are two of the principles in our corporate policy. We practice them daily: To ensure the quality of our products. To create a clean environment that is worth living in. For the sake of our employees whom we respect and support. And for the sake of the wider society that we feel indebted to – we intend to help to improve living conditions wherever we can. 


2020
‚Giving, not receiving ' in turbulent times
When significant changes shake familiar processes, sustainable aid becomes all the more important. This is a good reason for us to support again the charitable organisations WEISSER RING, Plant-for-the-Planet and the UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR) with our donations.
 

2019
Also in this year we follow the motto ‘Giving, not receiving’.
We are happy to support the important humanitarian, social and environmental projects of the non-profit organisations DER WEISSE RING, Plant-for-the-Planet and the UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR) with our donation.
 

2018
‚Giving, not receiving‘ continues
The positive response to last year's Christmas campaign 'Giving, not receiving' has encouraged us to do the same again this year. Once again we have supported the organisations WEISSER RING, Plant-for-the-Planet and the UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR) with a generous amount in their charitable work.
 

2017
‚Giving, not receiving‘
With this concept in mind, we have deliberately not sent out Christmas presents in 2017. Many companies in our customers’ circles and beyond do the same based on legal requirements, compliance guidelines and official rules. But instead of purchasing gifts, we have made substantial donations to the following not-for-profit organisations: WEISSER RING, Plant-for-the-Planet and the UN Refugee Agency (UNHCR).

Your application, our nozzle.
Our promise: living for solutions.

Consultation, engineering, production and testing
At SCHLICK, you get everything from one source.
The ideal solution for your application.

More details

Phone +49 9565 9481-0
Mail info(at)myschlick.com

Seit 2017 verzichten wir bewusst auf weihnachtliche Geschenke und unterstützen stattdessen drei gemeinnützige Organisationen:

WEISSER RING
Bundesweit tätiger Opferhilfeverein, der sich um Menschen, die Opfer von Kriminalität und Gewalt geworden sind, kümmert und deren Angehörige.

Plant-for-the-Planet
„Lasst uns in jedem Land der Erde eine Million Bäume pflanzen!“, so lautet das Ziel der Kinder- und Jugendinitiative Plant-for-the-Planet. Es ist der günstigste und einfachste Schritt, um CO2 zu binden, die Treibhausgas-Emissionen auf Null zu senken und die Klimakrise abzuschwächen.

Die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe (UNHCR)
Das UN-Flüchtlingshilfswerk ist weltweit überall dort im Einsatz, wo Menschen ihr Leben riskieren, um Schutz und Zuflucht zu suchen. In der Not sind die Helfer von UNHCR oft die ersten vor Ort, um Flüchtlinge mit dem zu versorgen, was sie zum Überleben brauchen.
 

Spenden Feedback

Engagement –
verantwortlich handeln

 

Verantwortung zu übernehmen und Nachhaltigkeit einzubinden sind Prinzipien unseres unternehmerischen Handelns. Wir tun dies täglich: Für die Qualität unserer Produkte. Für eine lebenswerte und saubere Umwelt. Für unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen, die wir achten und fördern. Und für die Gesellschaft, der wir uns verpflichtet fühlen; hier möchten wir im Rahmen unserer Möglichkeiten dazu beitragen, Lebenssituationen zu verbessern. 


2020
‚Spenden statt Schenken‘ in bewegten Zeiten
Wenn große Veränderungen gewohnte Abläufe ins Wanken bringen, wird nachhaltige Hilfe umso wichtiger. Für uns ein guter Grund, erneut mit unseren Spenden die gemeinnützigen Organisationen « WEISSER RING», «Plant-for-the-Planet» sowie «Die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe (UNHCR)» zu unterstützen.
 

2019
Auch in diesem Jahr folgen wir dem Motto ‚Spenden statt Schenken‘
Gerne unterstützen wir wieder die wichtigen humanitären, sozialen und umweltbezogenen Projekte der gemeinnützigen Organisationen « WEISSER RING », «Plant-for-the-Planet» sowie «Die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe (UNHCR)» mit unserer Spende.
 

2018
‚Spenden statt Schenken‘ geht in eine weitere Runde
Die positive Resonanz auf unsere letztjährige weihnachtliche Aktion ‚Spenden statt Schenken‘ hat uns darin bestärkt, in diesem Jahr erneut so zu verfahren. Wieder haben wir die Organisationen «WEISSER RING », «Plant-for-the-Planet» sowie «Die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe (UNHCR)» mit einem namhaften Betrag in ihrer gemeinnützigen Arbeit unterstützt.
 

2017
‚Spenden statt Schenken‘
Unter diesem Motto haben wir in 2017 auf weihnachtliche Geschenke bewusst verzichtet. Viele Unternehmen aus unserem Kundenkreis und darüber hinaus, handeln ebenso aufgrund rechtlicher Vorgaben, Compliance Richtlinien wie auch behördlicher Regelungen. Wir haben stattdessen die gemeinnützigen Organisationen «WEISSER RING», «Plant-for-the-Planet» sowie «Die UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe (UNHCR)» jeweils mit einer namhaften Spende bedacht.
 

Ihre Anwendung unsere Düse.
Unser Versprechen: Living for Solutions.

Beratung, Engineering, Fertigung und Testing
Bei Schlick erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand.
Die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anwendung.

Hier mehr erfahren

Telefon +49 9565 9481-0
Mail info(at)myschlick.com